The group's maiden CD featuring 14 selections from

 The Great American Songbook.


1.    Caravan

2. The Way He Makes Me Feel
3. Georgia Rose
4. Flamingo
5. St. Louis Blues
6. Misty
7. Honeysuckle Rose
8. Fly Me To The Moon
9. Fever
10. I'm Glad There Is You
11. I Believe In You
12. Whatever Lola Wants
13. Lover Man
14. Night And Day
Available Now on

Friends of Scarlett and Dr. Bob Finney Jazz

Join our email list!

Follow Us!